member offline Basic_Guy_2023
57, Beaverton
1

member offline Basic_Guy_2023: Normal Laid Back


Basic:
57 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Black
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Professional
Profession:
Information Technology
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
97201, OR

About Me:

I'm a basic normal guy. I laugh, I cry, I bleed. I have a job, I have a home, I have a car, I have 2 cats. I consider myself to be educated. I'm non-judgmental. I'm loyal and honest. I try to treat anyone I come in contact with respectfully. I believe we are all humans and we should treat others as we would want our self's to be treated. I have a passion for music, example:U2, The O'Jays, Johnny Cash, Depeche Mode, Enya, Andrea Bocelli, Grand Master Flash.

A few of my favorite movies are: Million Dollar Baby, Good Will Hunting, The Fisher King, Travelers - Netflix limited series), and Flatliners.
Sci-fi, westerns, and stories with a balanced struggle of the human spirit and the journey that ensues are my favorite genres of books and movies.

My Ideal Match:

I'd like to meet someone who is passionate about intimacy. A person that enjoys the simple things in life and can find happiness in the little things. I'd like to meet someone who is some what positive and upbeat. Are you open minded? do you like to learn new things? Do you like to explore? Please be drama free. I'm looking for a one man, one woman situation. Don't be judgmental,