member offline Notyermom
52, Farmington
0

member offline Notyermom: Younger than my age, damm1t


Basic:
52 year old Woman, 5'4" (163 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Hedonist
Profession:
SAHM
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 126 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Separated
Hair Color:
Red
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
72730, AR

About Me:

I love music, art & old homes. Style & wit are more important than beefcake looks. I'm old but everyone says I look young for my age, & I have a teenage son who influences my taste in music. I can come off reserved or aloof, but it's more that I'm somewhat shy. I like to laugh & my sense of humor is somewhat droll.

I'll be honest: I'm not thin & I never will be. I am decently proportioned-- I have hips, but a smaller waist &... Let's just leave it at "well-proportioned". I like to read, & watch shows or movies your mom would probably call weird or creepy.

"Back in my day" we called the music I like "alternative". My favorite bands are Interpol, F+TM, The Wombats, Foals & more. I still like to go to concerts, I just avoid the mosh pits--they damage my walker. (Joke.)

I like antique & thrift stores for the thrill of the hunt.

I drive too fast & listen to music too loud.

What else do I write? I'm a word nerd & I'd probably kick your a** at trivia. Except Geography. I suck at Geography.

I also curse too much, but I know how to comport myself in public. I'm liberal & a heathen. There's no converting me, boys.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for someone who makes me laugh, with wit & good style. I like unpretentious men who can still talk about books, film, art & music. (Probably should have mentioned that I'm contrary.)

I'm not looking to get married & I already have 2 teenage sons. I'd like to travel, I'm not always great at parties (the shyness thing): I tend to do better one-on-one than in groups. I like smart men who can make me laugh, & shyness isn't a problem as long as you're not afraid of women.

I'm fairly independent, yet I appreciate men who pay attention.