member offline Composerguy
56, Auburn
1

member offline Composerguy: Composer looking to make beautiful music


Basic:
56 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
Computer Repair
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
13021, NY

About Me:

I'm a down to earth guy with a big heart. I enjoy the outdoors, going for coffee or dinner, watching football and I enjoy scary movies. I compose orchestral music as a hobby. I'm a good listener and I enjoy good conversation. I was raised to be a gentleman. I'm not into one night stands, hookups for FWB.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a woman who is funny, smart and compassionate. She is someone who is conservative in her views and has a strong sense of faith. She enjoys listening to soft rock, classic rock, instrumental and maybe a little country. She will know how to make good conversation. She has a strong moral compass and is ready to meet a good man who will be good to her always.