member offline Jimf93728
50, Fresno
1

member offline Jimf93728: Come be my Girl


Basic:
50 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Hispanic
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Professional
Profession:
Professional person
Education:
PhD / Post Doctoral
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
Spanish
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
93720, CA

About Me:

I'm 6 feet tall, medium built body, dark brown eyes and hair, mixed blooded with a little of Spanish Italian and Mexican..I have a very laid back personality, I'm very passionate and romantic all at the same time.

I'm respectful, loyal, smart, curious, balanced, active, caring, charming, fun-loving, honest, independent, positive, loving, spontaneous, playful, open-minded, affectionate and passionate.

if you want to know something about someone, it's just the time and effort that you put in to get to know that someone!!!... Just be yourself, It doesn't have to be something big, or something crazy, or even amazing, all that it has to be something simple that makes me smile or I feel like we might have something in common.. I'm pretty simple and simple things make me happy... I think that I am pretty easy-going. I find it very easy to laugh at myself. I always try to remember to treat people with respect just as well as the way I would want to be treated. I do not or at least try not to judge people because I don't know your story or what you've been through... I'm pretty open-minded..

My Ideal Match:

I believe everything happens for a reason... But I do know, I'm looking for something amazing, something that's unique to anybody else's relationship. I want to love somebody unconditionally with the same love in return. Someone that will introduce me into new things. Showing me things that I never thought I would do, and experience a bunch of new adventures together ... but always remembering Life isn't always unicorns and rainbows...lol... and relationships take work....