member offline Cuddles75
75, Norman
3

member offline Cuddles75: Man looking for a lady to love


Basic:
75 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Big & Tall/BBW
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
Retired
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Baptist
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 164 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Bald
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
73071, OK

About Me:

Thank You for visiting my profile.

I was born and raised in Batavia, NY, and came to Oklahoma to go to OU for college. The Army decided they needed me after 3 years of school so they trained me as an Infantryman and sent me off to South Korea to guard the DMZ for 2 years. I then returned to OU to finish my degree and graduated with a BBA and major in Accounting.

I worked for Wrangler Jeanswear for 35 years as an Industrial Engineer, Plant Manager, and Distribution Engineer. I retired and then worked for the Oklahoma Dept of Veterans Affairs as a Veteran Service Officer assisting Veterans and their families obtain the benefits that they earned serving our Country. I then retired fully and have enjoyed it immensely. Enough about me.

I am on here looking for a friendship and companionship first that may lead to a longer term relationship but friendship must come first. I don't hold much hope in long distance relationships so, if you live outside of 100 miles of Norman, Oklahoma, thank you for reading but I don't plan on moving any distance from Norman as I have family that live close and any relationship would be strained by the distance between us. I'm also not looking to be pen pals or chat pals either.

I'm looking for a lady that wishes to be treated with dignity, respect, loyalty, and honesty. I expect the same in return if we are to be successful in our relationship. I am looking for a lady that will go out to dinner or the movies with me or cook in together and stream movies on tv and cuddle.. A lady that likes to tour museums and likes the theatre and history. A lady that enjoys day trips or longer trips stateside. There's so much of this great Country to see and enjoy that I see no need to travel outside of it at my age. If you are looking for an International traveling companion, I'm not him.

I believe that God has chosen the woman to be in my life just as I believe He has chosen me to be in a lady’s life. So, pray about it if you think you should start a relationship with me as I will be praying too. Yes, prayer and belief are important to me. I am a practicing Christian who prays and studies his Bible daily. I'm far from perfect and still sin and make mistakes. Hopefully, if you got this far, you can relate to what I'm saying.

I'm not looking to be someone's financial source, housekeeper, cook, and servant. I also am not looking for someone to bankroll me and do all these tasks for me. I'm looking for a lady that is a team player. A lady that will share in all the mundane tasks of owning a home and doing chores, making the bed, and doing laundry.

I believe in God, Country, Family, and Friends. I'll welcome your family and friends and expect you to welcome mine. I have two sons and four grandkids that I am close to and don't want to get too far from them. I'm an Oklahoma sports fan with high emphasis on softball and football. I like the Buffalo Bills and New York Yankees. I like some other teams too.

That's pretty much it. I am honest and will answer any questions you may have completely and honestly. I don't like scammers, fake profiles, or cheaters. Oh yeh, you must like dogs as I have two that I adopted and love. Sorry if you're a cat person as I am not.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 60 years old and younger than 75 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.