member offline cre8tioncloudz
42, Norwalk
4

member offline cre8tioncloudz: Looking to find my Party Mate and see where it goes.


Basic:
42 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Rockstar
Profession:
Software Engineer
Education:
PhD / Post Doctoral
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Not Specified
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 7 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Not Specified
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
Not Specified
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
06854, CT

About Me:

Well I am here for PNP dating or connections. It my love. I don't have a habit and can control myself. I am a giver and can pay my own way and yours if needed. I can travel and I am willing to explore things with you. I am a software engineer and I own a couple of homes. The people I usually date are not like minded and after 6 years of not enjoying my kink, I am single and ready to participate. The journey for me happened while on Tina and it was absolutely the best time for me and her. I just want to do that again before we get too old.

My Ideal Match:

Looking for someone that is into PNP sessions. We can chat more specifics but I like to make sure we're safe and having a great time always.

Interests / Keywords: