member offline LadyBug20
64, Eureka Springs
0

member offline LadyBug20: Buzzing around seeking companion


Basic:
64 year old Woman, 5'4" (163 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Treehugger
Profession:
Analyst
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Regularly, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 4 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
72631, AR

About Me:

Hi - I am a mature women, single by divorce, with no active relationship at this time.
I keep busy and am interested in many things including nature, photography, cooking, reading, fiber arts, and my main passion - music.
Initially I am looking to meet men to explore any common interests and goals.
Long term, I am looking for a monogamous relationship that is mutually beneficial in terms of emotional support, engaging in activities such as nature, exploring the world, the arts and honesty. I am not necessarily looking to marry or moving in together. Will not rule that out, but for me right now the ideal relationship would be seeing each other occaisionally, perhaps spending weekends together and an occasional trip together. I like my space but I also miss the closeness of a man.
I am independent, intelligent, curious and open. I will not tolerate rudeness, lying, hatred, racism or arrogance.

I currently work full time with retirement on the horizon.

My Ideal Match:

Sometimes I feel I am looking for a unicorn. By that I mean a good man - one that is first of all available emotionally and single. A man of honesty and integrity, with energy to get out in the world and engage with life. There must be some physical attraction, but much of that comes from personality and wit.
Strong opinions are good, but must be willing to listen to all sides.
Like anything else I will know it when I find it.