member offline Freedomcamper007
66, Manukau City
1

member offline Freedomcamper007: I need loving


Basic:
66 year old Man, 5'5" (165 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Mixed Race
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
retired
Education:
High school
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 5 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
2102

About Me:

I am 66 almost 67 and a free thinker. I am 5 foot 5 inches tall
I love to go fishing at any time and camping when I can,
I am not a sugar daddy just a regular guy that wants to be happy in his life in other words what you see is what you get
I spend most of my time fishing and camping because it makes me feel relaxed.
My music interests are rock n roll, country, easy listening most sorts of music

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a lady for friendship and hangout with and see where it goes from there.
Must have a sense of humor and be in New Zealand with a current pic NO PIC NO REPLY.
Someone that has the same or similar interests age is just a number if you feel the same way then hit me up.
I like a lady that knows her mind and is straight up and not to shy can talk about any subject general or otherwise, loving, caring, spontaneous, full of fun and can laugh at herself relaxed and laid back
also thinks outside the box

Interests / Keywords: