member offline Wendy1
44, Concord

member offline Wendy1: Some people chase dreams, I make mine come true.

44 year old Woman, 5'2" (157 cm)
Man, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Body Type:
Big & Tall/BBW
Animal Lover
High school
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 66 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
28025, NC

About Me:

Hi, my name is Wendy. I am 44 years old. I am a BBW. I am a birth and postpartum doula. I'm a childbirth educator and breastfeeding educator also. I'm a nanny to my special needs nephew. I stay in Concord, NC so that I can take care of him. I love crafting, crocheting, watching tv, just chilling but I also like to go out. I am a super caring person. I like rock and pop music. I also like a little bit of country music. I love to go to baseball games. Ask me and I will show you the picture of my face after a foul ball met up with it. LOL. I also like to go fishing. I love to play Mah Jongg. Some of my favorite tv shows are the Rookie, 911, the Chicago shows, All of the Law and Orders, Grey's Anatomy and I could just keep on going.

I will answer any questions you have for me.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a Jewish man, semi close by. I am not firm on ages because I am not really concerned unless you are in your 20's. That would be too young for me. I am looking for someone with their own car and hopefully house. IDK I am not really picky but I am not going to settle.

Interests / Keywords:

My Dating Discussions & Site Activity: