member offline Lori2luv
61, Littleton
3

member offline Lori2luv: I want to feel butterflies in stomach again


Basic:
61 year old Woman, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Retired
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Baptist
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
80127, CO

About Me:

I'm not the kind of woman to say I want a nice guy and then choose the bad boy.

Hello! In 2023 I have big plans, to find the man of my dream :) Maybe it's you!? :)

In my opinion, the best description of me – it`s my photos. Look at me and you will all understand!

My Ideal Match:

I'm a good listener, and someone people confide in. I have a good sense of humor! I like to laugh! I enjoy doing just about anything, I like to be adventurous and try new things too! I really like being by the water- boating, fishing, and kayaking once in a while-water are so relaxing to me. I enjoy walking, hiking, traveling, exploring places, going out to eat, watching sporting events, dancing, going to plays and events, being outdoors, playing tennis (not well-need more practice), and spending time with family and friends. If you have a motorcycle, I think it would be fun too!! I used to golf and ski, so would need some lessons! I also just enjoy staying home and relaxing! Snuggling, talking, cooking, baking, watching movies, tv, and sports. I would be very interested in what you like to do, I am pretty easygoing and like to do different things! I try to keep myself healthy by trying to eat healthily- most of the time! But love to cook, and try different foods and I have a sweet tooth and love chocolate! I want to live a long life and so want to keep active and young!

Interests / Keywords: