At least I don't hit my head in that doorway!
member offline TallIrishdad
49, Atwater
2

member offline TallIrishdad: Just do it, message me (40 miles or less!)


Basic:
49 year old Man, 6'6" (198 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
dad
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
At least I don't hit my head in that doorway!
At least I don't hit my head in that doorway!
At least I don't hit my head in that doorway!
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 1 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Separated
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
Not Specified
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
44201, OH

About Me:

Well, I'm a dad and my kids are first. I am a very honest, polite, no BS type of guy. I like to goof off, I've never cheated on anyone.I love the outdoors, camping, hiking, walking, bonfires, but I don't like the cold! I like going to see live local bands. I like aLOT of different types of music, disturbed, zeppelin, Metallica, slayer, Ozzy, dio, Mama's and papas, cream, Sabbath, system of a down, halestorm, in this moment, bb king, Clapton,....
I like watching movies/tv. I prefer Marvel over DC. I'm 420 friendly, but not around my kids at all. (Have med card)
Could really use a no-strings fwb type of relationship for now, but if I happen to find someone who just "gets me", and isn't good with the no-strings thing, I have never cheated on anyone while in a relationship, so...
I am moving on from a 20 year relationship...

My Ideal Match:

Either a woman looking for FWB...
OR someone who wants more, I'm good with that to, so communication is key.