My sister and me on a pier
member offline Iamlonelyman79
63, Saint Paul
4

member offline Iamlonelyman79: Looking for a good friend and companionship.


Basic:
63 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Humanist
Profession:
Retired
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
My sister and me on a pier
My sister and me on a pier
My sister and me on a pier
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 144 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Married
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
55118, MN

About Me:

I am a sensitive, outgoing, possess excellent communication skills, treats all women as ladies, treats others as I want to be treated by them, open minded, non-judgemental and opened hearted. I am other centered, non-possessive and unselfish.

My Ideal Match:

A woman who is confident, has good communication skills, outgoing, comfortable in her own skin, sees herself as being beautiful, has a pleasant personality, knows what she wants and is able to stand up for herself. She is unselfish, has patience and loves intimacy.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 39 years old and younger than 59 years old.
   Sender must be located within 15 miles of this user.