member offline OverTheHill62
62, Waterloo

member offline OverTheHill62: Night Owl Seeking Another Night Owl

62 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
High school
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Living Together
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
50702, IA

About Me:

Hi there. I am a night shift worker. Its kind of a half 2nd shift and half 3rd shift. I clean at a medical facility here in town. I'm going to put it right out here that I am in a relationship with a woman that was diagnosed a few years ago with a rare and incurable disease which has effected every part of our relationship and our lives, activities together etc. I will tell you more when we communicate. I am not looking for a relationship other than friendship, and possibly romantic encounters depending on the type of relationship that develops between us. So considering this, I am looking for a woman with similar wants and needs and interests as me. Since I work nights, most of my free time is at night since I am sleeping during the day. I am a big video game enthusiast and play on a PlayStation 3 and 4 and on PC. My video games takes my mind to another place temporarily relieving me from the stress and every day life of living with the disease that has came into my girlfriends life and destroyed much of our relationship. The reason I do not leave her is simple. If roles were reversed I would not like it if she left me in such a unfortunate situation. So I will not abandon here in her time of need. However, I am not ready to give up certain things for the rest of my life, so again in order for any woman to understand this she is going to have to be in a similar situation as me with the same needs as myself.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a woman that has similar needs as me. Someone who wants a male friend that they can communicate with. Also a woman that would want to get together at times for just talk or to satisfy her sexual needs. I know that's putting it right ought there but I believe honesty is the best way to be in this type of a situation.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be located within 35 miles of this user.