member offline Lamertuslabios
59, Menifee

member offline Lamertuslabios: Well, Look at you, looking at me!

59 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Blue Collar
High school
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 164 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
92584, CA

About Me:

First and Foremost, if you detest smokers then PLEASE DON’T READ ANY FURTHER!

Seriously! 200 characters? For what really? Listen, just trying this site out like many others, that you come to find out that they ALL require you to buy credits sooner or later and all the profiles then turn out to be fake!
You sign up, you start getting all this interest and as soon as you buy credits, the ladies all of a sudden are not interested in talking further! Lol

My Ideal Match:

Just looking for women who might want to become friends at first then perhaps FWB’s and go from there!
No Questions asked, No Strings attached, No Guilt involved! THE SURE THING! No P4P, No Hookups, No Solicitations, no asking for Gift Cards, etc… Not interested!

Down to just hang out watch Netflix and chill, some BBQ or Carne Asada with Pollo Asado grilling accompanied by some drinks, a cup of Coffee over breakfast with small chat or more, some Billiards play, drinks at some small venue with Live Rock & Roll music or Country Music (need dancing partner to practice and learn!), A few hours at a casino (Las Vegas or Local Casino), walk on the beach, stroll through a park, night out camping/fishing, bowling etc….?
Doesn’t have to be dramatic or serious just some fun! Just a simple man here nothing else!
Let’s make Breakfast together or at least let me make Breakfast for you once!

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 18 years old and younger than 65 years old.
   Sender must be located within 200 miles of this user.

My Dating Discussions & Site Activity:

1 Forum Posts
  • Lamertuslabios Dating Profile
    Lamertuslabios Menifee, California, USA
    May 27, 2023 4:08 PM GMT
    Husband out of town - looking for rough dominant man

    My husband is going out of town later this week, and I will have the house to myself for over three weeks while he travels abroad for work.

    I am hoping to find an older, very dominant man who can move into my house for these three weeks and completely own me. I am hoping to find someone who is degrading and abusive, and won't be nice to me for even a second.

    I've wanted to do this for a long time, but have not had the chance until now.

    Good Luck! Should not be hard to find someone to treat you as you have Ben wanting to be treated like close by! Too bad I live too far away!
    View Thread Reply
View All My Posts