member offline Charlie4589
50, San Antonio

member offline Charlie4589: Taking it one day at a time....

50 year old Woman, 5'4" (163 cm)
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Animal Lover
Hospital Staff
High school
Christian: Catholic
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 16 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
78247, TX

About Me:

Looking for someone to share my interests and show me theirs. I enjoy learning new things. I love to walk the trails, go to the river, coast and lakes, BBQ, go fishing and travel. My favorite foods are Taco's and Ribeye. I am just getting into the gym world and am enjoying the ride. I have 2 left feet when it comes to dancing but if you're willing to teach me {and laugh along the way} I'm game. I love country music, classic rock and 80's/90's R&B. Most any genre really. I am an honest person and enjoy meeting new people of all races and nationalities. I love to laugh and just enjoy the moment. That could be something as casual as coffee and conversation or dinner and drinks. I'm open to most any experience.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a casual friendship, someone to enjoy time, places and experiences with. If it becomes more than that, I'm ok with that too.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 45 years old and younger than 65 years old.
   Sender must be located within 75 miles of this user.