Is a bit old. Have more beard now and tend to wear my hair open.
A bit pixely but much more recent
member offline Andrew_Mona
28, Germering

member offline Andrew_Mona: A dreamer who got lost in the world.

28 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Body Type:
Technical assistant
Associates Degree
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Is a bit old. Have more beard now and tend to wear my hair open.A bit pixely but much more recent
Is a bit old. Have more beard now and tend to wear my hair open.
Is a bit old. Have more beard now and tend to wear my hair open.
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 86 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Less Than a year
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
82110, BY

About Me:

Hey ya,
I really don't like writing but I will do my best. so hear we go.

What how and who am I?

In short I'm a weird crazy freak thanks for reading.
To make it not quiet that short is a little more complicated as these things tend to be but I will give it a try.
I can be very shy and reserved and tend to be somewhat pulled back at social events.
But I can also be the complete opposite in a more privet or intimate setting
I have a rather dry, dark and morbid sense of humour; play video games; watch anime (hentai to); MBTI → INFP; would like to get out more but don’t see the point to do so alone if you'd like lets go some place; I drink tea and I am somewhat particular about it; am more or less fluent in English and German as well as trying and failing to pick up Japanese; Find animals to be better company then humans most of the time; do believe in magic (in a way); very kinky (what you gone do about it?); hold conceded in love and live in very high regard; to a certain extend aspiring to be a gentleman but I'll let you be the judge.
most know me as a very cam and laid back person with an open mind and open ears;
only a few have seen the passionate storm that is hidden within.

Why am I hear:

My live is kind of in shambles and my hart is bleeding but I want to rise from the ash born a new but without what is missing of my hart I seem to be an able to take flight.

My Ideal Match:

Bringing us to you / what I am looking for:

A student and teacher
A master and slave
and of course
Partner and equal

Also bring a very open mind; A willingness to communicate wants, needs and the like; a good balance of dark and light; a bit playfulness; curious; willingness to try things; also be braced for nonsense insanity and more/worse And just keep in mind that I may not be for the faint of heart.

Hop this was understandable and/or did you find at least some part intriguing.
If yes:
I think I may want to get to know you so say hey.
If no:
Try reading it again but upside down this time and tell me if it helped.

Oh and if you got this far thank you for reading. Truly.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be older than 18 years old and younger than 40 years old.