member offline DoWhacker
71, Spring Hill

member offline DoWhacker: Seeking a nearby sex buddy

71 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Blue Collar
Associates Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 3 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
37174, TN

About Me:

I don't enjoy writing about myself but understand it's necessary. Well, l think l'm a cool older guy. I enjoy my partner having a good time and humor is important. I like down to earth women, but not glitzy. Before going forward you need to know that I am in a difficult marriage. I have been tolerating a sexless marriage for a long time. I'm lonely and miss having an intimate friend. Wife has developed health issues and cannot tolerate the stress of sex. So our relationship has gone from bad to worse. lf you want to write back that's cool, but please no lectures, lol.

My Ideal Match:

A submissive woman is a turn on for me. I don't enjoy women that want to take charge of our relationship. Big breast and perky small breast turn me on. Age and/or ethnicity isn't important to me, but a friendly personality is. Being somewhat shy is ok, so don't hesitate hitting me up. Note: l don't date around. If we hookup l will only date you. I'm looking for a friend as well as a sex buddy.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be located within 75 miles of this user.