member offline Soulstrider75
49, Aurora
3

member offline Soulstrider75: Looking for the one I can have fun with and go on advantures


Basic:
49 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Hotel Maint
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Bald
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
97002, OR

About Me:

Hi im 47 male from wilsonville/aurora area and I have been single for about 3 years and I would like to find someone who like to go out and have fun like hiking up on Mt hook and othe fun things like that. IM drug and std free and looking for the same. I would like to find someone who is mentally stable and can take care of herself. I would like to find someone that can be a little freaky in the bed room and not just into the same boring stuff. I am looking for more than just someone to have in my bed. I want to find the conncetion with someone that is more then surface deep. I try to take care of myself. I have a car so I can go to where I need to. I would like to know someone who is true to self and will be the same person I met and still be that person later on. I want someone who can be them self at all time becuase I do not like fake people..

My Ideal Match:

look at what I wrote before this..

Interests / Keywords: