member offline Elizabethh
59, Olmsted Township

member offline Elizabethh: Looking for a partner in crime!

59 year old Woman, 5'5" (165 cm)
Man, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Body Type:
Beach Bum
Olmsted Township, Ohio, United States
Project Manager
Masters Degree
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 31 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
44138, OH

About Me:

Fun loving, kind woman. Empty nester. Love movies, spending time together. Very affectionate, love holding hands, romantic evenings out or at home. Only interested in someone looking for a relationship, not just a hook up. My children, two girls, are both over 18. I work full time and and I am taking online courses to complete my masters degree. I love just sitting listening to music and talking, but also love going out to a concert. I have been a life long westsider, am not very familiar with east side. Would love to find someone relatively close so that we could actually spend time together. Football is my favorite sport, I love college and professional sports. My daughter attends MSU, so right now they are one of my favorite teams- yay Spartans!! I find this very hard to write two hundred words about myself- I am very private. I am the youngest child in my family, so maybe somewhat spoiled? ?? I hope there is someone out there interested in meeting, would love to find a "special" someone.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 45 years old and younger than 59 years old.
   Sender must be located within 15 miles of this user.