member offline Greensuv
51, Tampa

member offline Greensuv: Looking for friends

51 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Film/TV Junkie
self employed
Associates Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Living Together
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 9 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
33617, FL

About Me:

Hello and Hi to All, I am an easy going laid back handsome Black gentleman. I have a stocky build with some extra padding and stands 5'11. I am a little educated and is self employed. I like movies, music and traveling when I can.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for friends in the Tampa Bay area, easy going laid back handsome black gentleman. I have a stocky build and 5'11 tall, Somewhat educated that likes to have fun at times. I like music and movies and traveling.