member offline Greghillmanforsex
68, Kansas City

member offline Greghillmanforsex: Looking for a woman seeking sex, romance, and DANCING!

68 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
Hopeless Romantic
Masters Degree
Christian: Catholic
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 98 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
64131, MO

About Me:

I'm leaving the country in about 8 months, so I'm not looking for a long-term commitment. I haven't had sex with ANY WOMAN in more than 15 years! So, I'm looking for someone exclusive. I'm an excellent cook and have a collection of vinyl records from the 70s and 80s. If you're just looking for sex, pass me by. However, if you want to be treated like a QUEEN and experience laughter, giggles, AND sex in a long evening or overnight...I'm your man! I'm NOT going to pay you ANY money! I don't expect you to pay me either. I'm NOT looking for a hooker! If you're from out of my area, meeting each other will be a "quid-pro-quo". You pay for me to visit you; I pay for you to visit me...One trip each way.

My Ideal Match:

Looks really don't matter that much to me. I'd like a woman close to my age who's intelligent enough to carry on a REAL conversation: Let's talk about politics, religion, sex, music, movies, art, TV, recipes, and life in general. You shouldn't be into inflicting or receiving pain. If we go out in public, you should be able to pay your own way. You should be comfortable with PDA. You should LOVE kissing, fondling, and foreplay, and not be disappointed if one of us or neither of us fails to reach an o*gasm. That's not the point of the date. You MUST have a good sense of humor. Again, if we go out, we'll focus on good food over expensive, walking in the park rather than going to a casino. You get the picture. If you're married or otherwise involved, that's all the more reason to make this exclusive. I will be VERY discreet.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 60 years old and younger than 75 years old.
   Sender must be located within 20 miles of this user.