member offline Pdmars1876
69, Texarkana

member offline Pdmars1876: Hometown Girl back in town

69 year old Woman, 5'4" (163 cm)
Man, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Body Type:
Animal Lover
Masters Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 9 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
75501, TX

About Me:

You know the saying of you can take the girl out of the country but you can't take the country out of the girl? Well I'm the girl that moved to bigger cities and have returned to a my home town for the less stress and calmer life after many years.
I love animals and have several feral cats that I've adopted. But I'm actually a dog person. Just can't handle seeing those cats not being fed. Soft heart.
I enjoy beach vacations where the ocean or water offers soothing and relaxing atmosphere.
I enjoy cooking and baking but when you are single you really don't cook that much and when you try to watch the physical aspect you don't bake too often. II have one daughter and four grandchildren whom I enjoy spending time with and vacationing with. They keep me young at heart and in feeling.
I have a few friends I have had for decades that we stay in touch and have all girl get always that are very enjoyable. I'm a romantic at heart.

My Ideal Match:

I'm in search of that special companion that is strong enough to handle a very independent, strong woman who enjoys her space, time with family and friends who doesn't feel threatened by such independence. I enjoy nature, the outdoors, being close to lakes or oceans. I really enjoy being around horses, dogs or just working to help other pets. I would want to spend time with a man that has same attitude towards animals and the outdoors. As well as being comfortable enough in himself to allow me the space and time for me but also would enjoy being around my family and friends. I'm a romantic so would appreciate a man that has those tendencies.