member offline OICU812
50, Clinton

member offline OICU812: You can tune a piano but cant tune a fish

50 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Graduate Degree
Christian: Baptist
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
64735, MO

About Me:

well if your reading this your window shopping just like everyone else on this site. Then trying to filter out the con artist but that part is getting easyer. if you live with you aunt uncle granny thats a give away. Im looking for a long term relationship not a long distance. Ill do a short turm or a one night stand but ultamate goal is long term. Im into fishing hunting outdoors stuff working on cars. the better a woman takes care of me the happier she will be too. it a t was street in a relationship. Not into drama. and what is the deal with all the lesbians now ?????

My Ideal Match:

Need a h*rny woman LOL. really just want a honest careing compassionate loveing sometimes clingy netflix and chill likes to cook cares about her appearance not afraid to get dirty not ashamed of there body and will show it off to her man. someone that knows what they want and is dedicated to the relationship. enjoys life and wants to spend it with one man. someone that wants to do things together