8/2012 Orlando, Florida: The Richard Petty Driving Experience...
1/2/2011: Snowmobiling
10/2013: Hollywood, California Jetpacking attempt...
2/2011: 4 Wheeling in Dirt and Water...
2/2011:
2/2023:
11/2015: Punta Cana
2/2022:
member offline DRSMITH
43, West York
12

member offline DRSMITH: Looking for a Male Hangout Partner...


Basic:
43 year old Woman, 5'6" (168 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Black
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Traveler
Profession:
Retired
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
8/2012 Orlando, Florida: The Richard Petty Driving Experience...1/2/2011: Snowmobiling10/2013: Hollywood, California Jetpacking attempt...2/2011: 4 Wheeling in Dirt and Water...2/2011:2/2023:11/2015: Punta Cana2/2022:
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 4 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Not Single/Not Looking
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
Other
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
17408, PA

About Me:

I am a Christian. I follow the teachings of Jesus Christ (King James version of the Bible). I'm Saved which means I accepted Jesus Christ into my life as my Lord and Savior. I believe He died on the cross for my sins. He was buried, rose from the grave (3 days) and He's coming back for me. I'm interested in hanging out with other Positive, Fun-Extrovert Believers like myself?.

*I am a Christian with a fun and crazy personality. I don't think You'll EVER meet someone like me ?.
*I'm a realist
*I'm an Extrovert.
*I'm a People's person.
*I Love Karaoke.
*I enjoy hosting parties with my family.
*I enjoy spending time with my family. We're all crazy; yet, extremely fun to be around.
*I'm a big time jokester.
*I'm Humorous. I love to laugh and make people laugh. if it's funny, I'm laughing (funerals, weddings, graduations, movies, church etc).
* I enjoy: Water Skiing, Jet Skiing, Snow Skiing, Snowmobiling, 4 Wheeling etc...
*I have a positive/crazy outlook on life: Everything is temporary, even life itself. Enjoy it! You would be amazed at what you can get through/deal with if you change your mindset.

Zodiac sign: Taurus- I am a true Taurus. Stubborn, Bull- Headed, Never Give Up, Go After What I Want, Persistent, Extremely Reliable, Dependable, Good People etc.

Music: Gospel, Baltimore Club
Music and R&B

College: Having Degrees in Psychology does not mean I'm smart or always trying to get in your head space. It simply means I have to be crazy to understand and obtain Degrees in Psychology ?. Don't get it twisted??.

*Associate of Arts Degree in Psychology
*Bachelor's of Science Degree in Applied Psychology with a Dual Concentration in Psychological Services and Alcoholism & Substance Abuse Counseling.
*Master's of Science Degree in Human Services Administration with a Concentration in Counseling Psychology

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a Saved, Handsome, Straight, Humorous, Clean, Christian (Caucasian/Mixed-trying something different) Male Hang Out Partner/Companion and Gentleman. A Man who is: Smoke Free, Drug and Alcohol Free (maybe an occasional drinker), Baggage Free. Drama Free (I don't do drama), Pet Free, Honest, Never Married, Adventurous and Spontaneous.

A Man who makes/has his own: Money, Vehicle and Home (not looking for handouts, I'm not that chick...). A guy who's: Fun to be around, has a Sense of Humor, No Small/Young Children (My children are grown), Not Easily Embarrassed ( I cut up everywhere I go, I'm fun to be around), Can make me laugh and accepts my Crazy/Radical; Yet, Sarcastic Personality and Flaws.