member offline Freakishmisery
50, Frederick

member offline Freakishmisery: Athletic Man Seeks Fit Woman

50 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Free Thinker
Retired military
Associates Degree
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 53 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
21701, MD

About Me:

I’ve always tried to just be a regular guy, but I never can quite make it there. I’m stuck with being an unconventional guy, I don’t see that makes me any better than anyone else, just different.
I like to build things, from landscapes to motorcycles (although I have not worked on one for a while) to houses. I like to hike, I like to cook, as long as it’s not for children (they can drive me crazy trying to account for preferences and putting ketchup on everything).
What I really love to do the most is work out. I have my education in exercise science and have a long list of certifications, so I have the knowledge to accomplish my fitness goals. I also do a lot of research into better exercises and nutrition plans. I truly enjoy the time I spend at the gym, and I’m frequently sought out for advice and recommendations. I really enjoy helping people reach their goals, and surpass them.
So, I’m sure it is needless to say that fitness is very important to me in someone I would be interested in. I don’t ask that a woman have a model’s body (but it might be nice), but more that she is actively involved in the pursuit of fitness. And why not? Being fit makes you live longer and more comfortably, makes you look a lot better, makes you better mentally and psychologically. There’s just no way to lose when you exercise!
One day, I would love to meet someone who loves me for who I am and can enjoy a happy and active life with me. I’m not worried about it though, it doesn’t have to happen today. I’m happy with who and what I am. I can wait until I meet the right person.
I have to mention that I have 5 children in total. My older two, at 24 and 19 are both living on their own. That leaves me with 3 littles, 8 years old, 5 years old, and 3 years old. I share custody with their mother. We have agreed to pursue a divorce with the least impact on our children and our credit, but it probably won’t be final until next spring, easing the children into it.

My Ideal Match:

I’m looking for a woman in good shape or actively working to get there. I am open to new experiences so I won’t write a lot of shit that states who she needs to be, just open minded and kind.
Attractiveness is one of the things I want to find.
Respect for all people is a great trait to start with, because everyone is worthy of respect. Confidence is a great feature, just not cockiness.
Thanks for reading if you got this far, Namaste ;-)