member offline ppatia49
74, Malvern
3

member offline ppatia49: Looking to find my true love


Basic:
74 year old Woman, 5'2" (157 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
retired
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Baptist
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 21 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
72104, AR

About Me:

Hello there ok I am a woman who loves life and making people around me feel good about themselves. I am a simple down to earth kind of person, I enjoy making people smile and laugh. I come from a very large family of 13 children being second to the oldest.
I enjoy cooking, going camping, traveling (have never been out of the country though lol ), going to auctions, yard sales. Love watching good movies, spending time with friends and family, going out to have a fun time.
My likes in music are 80's and country and the 60', likes for movies are comedy, drama, natural disasters, sci-fi, romance, action really any good kind lol.

My Ideal Match:

I am hoping that I can meet a man that loves life as much as I do, one that can and wants to make me smile a lot, someone who isn't afraid to show his true feelings, who is kind, gentle, sometimes funny, likes to do things together.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 65 years old and younger than 83 years old.

My Dating Discussions & Site Activity: