member offline Terries
48, Seattle

member offline Terries: one step at a time.

48 year old Woman, 5'6" (168 cm)
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Free Thinker
Bachelors Degree
Christian: Catholic
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 8 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Prefer not to say
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
98160, WA

About Me:

well i will say I consider myself someone who is very clear about what she wants from life and relationship. I value honesty and straight forwardness in people. Also I do bring lots of energy and enthusiasm, which helps keep things interesting. I prefer to communicate if we have any misunderstanding, since I believe that everything has a solution. I am a very good person, friend and partner. In relationship I show myself like a real woman who envelop you with her tenderness, love, support and care. I am also very spontaneous and strong in reading emotional sides of people. Hope this short information will help us to establish a good conversation and relationship in the future.

My Ideal Match:

And I wish a person who is not afraid to express himself, someone who has an organized life and who really wants to find a good future next to a woman like me. I am looking for someone who understands and values ;;women. Also, I am looking for someone who is supportive, empathetic and open-minded. Someone I can build a relationship based on trust, respect and mutual growth. If you are a passionate person, committed to feelings, and have a progressive mindset, I think we could have a special connection without prejudices.

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be older than 50 years old and younger than 84 years old.