member offline Chris_yg
38, Dallas

member offline Chris_yg: I believe it is more fun going through life with someone

38 year old Man, 6'4" (193 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Country Musician
Masters Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 2 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
75270, TX

About Me:

I put long term on the relationship for my match there is a reason for this. I prefer to get to know a person. we may meet/talk down the road. I do prefer to be in a committed relationship between 2 people .The most important thing is COMMITMENT. This means spending physical time together IN PERSON doing things together, working on projects together helping each other, spending time with family and friends together, building a life together and to be successful.

My Ideal Match:

I want a partner calm both inside and outside, an honest, loving, caring, trustworthy, hardworking, Godfearing, kind, romantic, passionate, generous and respectful. Someone who we can build trust, honesty and faith with... I want a partner to love me for me, not for what I’ll do or iv done for them. I give it all when it comes to a relationship and always there for my woman, if you can do all this, I will treat you like no man as ever treated you, like a queen.. Trust and massive care is mandatory in every relationship and I really want that.

Interests / Keywords: