member offline downsizegovt
57, Bloomington

member offline downsizegovt: I'm a self confident individual that enjoys life fully.

57 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Self Employed
Bachelors Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
55431, MN

About Me:

I'm an outgoing type A personality conservative that lives life to the fullest. There is only a short time on this earth and I'm making it exciting everyday. I'm a Christian that believes in limited government, The Constitution of The United States, and standing for the flag and kneeling for God. I love the outdoors, RV, hiking, fishing, golfing/tennis, hanging out by a campfire, a good dive bar, and meeting new people. I'm always looking to educate myself to improve my knowledge on purposeful items. I have two great adult sons that mean to the world to me. I brought them up the best as I could and praying that they succeed in life. I like spending time on my land up north and going to make it a destination for family and friends. I live in MN and looking for individuals like myself. I believe that there is a gold nugget in this state that I could enjoy being with. I have many other items that I like to do. But, that will have to be an in person chat. Thank you for taking the time to read my interest.

My Ideal Match:

Someone that has the same interest as me. BUT, can think and act for themselves.