member offline SS69
54, East Sacramento

member offline SS69: Just checking out another site

54 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
the thing that gets me up early & keeps me late
High school
Smokes Sometimes, Non-Drinker, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 23 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
95827, CA

About Me:

I'm a laid back back open minded non-judgemental person. I believe in live and let live. Everybody has as much right as I do to be alive and to have an opinion as long as everybody fully understands that their opinion only matters to one person (themselves) and should not be forced onto others. As far as I know.... THIS life we live is the only one we get and I'm grateful and honored to have live my life regardless of how screwed up it may have gotten at times be it by my doing or the powers to be. I don't simply March to the beat of my own drum rather I take a path less traveled and I dance to my own drum. I'm comfortable with who I am and make no excuses to the contrary.. Im an open book. If you wanna know anything else- just ask.

My Ideal Match:

I have no expectations as they tend to turn to disappointment. I don't have a particular "type" as the beauty I see in a lady has absolutely nothing to do with looks and more to do with their very essence. It we were all blind we'd probably find our true loves if we were completely honest with ourselves. Unfortunately we're not all blind therefore we base our love and happiness on someone's looks.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.

My Dating Discussions & Site Activity: