member offline pistolaro
53, Cuyahoga Falls
1

member offline pistolaro: I just want someone to LOVE


Basic:
53 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Machine Shop
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 31 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 8 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
44221, OH

About Me:

Here I am, maybe the one you're looking for.
I'm pretty easy to get along with I'm very open-minded and adventurous.
I have numerous hobbies like paranormal investigation, fishing, camping,
hiking, riding my motorcycle, working on cars and computers. I love
working with my hands and helping others. Someday I hope to have
my own business and someone to share the rewards with.
I rarely drink but I do smoke and I'm terrible at filling these things out
so don't go totally by what you read here, chat with me and get to know me,
that way. I don't watch too much TV but I do enjoy all the NCIS shows and,
anything to do with the paranormal. I do enjoy kicking back with someone,
special and cuddling up to watch a good movie.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for someone to get to know and maybe forge a relationship with.
someone who is open-minded and adventurous and willing to try anything,
once. I want someone who knows how to be a smart a** and yet knows-
when to be serious. She must have a good sense of humor and know-
how to go with the flow. I'm not looking for the perfect woman just-
a woman who is perfect for me.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 35 years old and younger than 72 years old.
   Sender must be located within 20 miles of this user.