This is me.
Me.
member offline MusicTraveler
31, Denver
2

member offline MusicTraveler: Intelligence and charm.


Basic:
31 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Thin
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Tell later.
Education:
High school
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
This is me.Me.
This is me.
This is me.
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 2 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Fish
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
80232, CO

About Me:

Ladies, your time has come. I'm serious-stop reading and message me right away because I am the best thing that could ever happen to you on the internet. Better than gym selfies, better than 14 Facebook likes and even than kitten GIF's. Okay, maybe not better than those because what can top that? If we're going to be honest, I'm probably not really the "best thing" ever. I have flaws too. First of all, I don't have Jon Snow's flowing locks. I sometimes wash my lights with my darks. I never ask for directions-ever. Maybe you can see past those thoughts? I'm a non-apologetic big city dweller at heart, but that doesn't stop me from rounding up my friends on a beautiful weekend and hitting the slopes and I'm always thinking about my next trip. As for the woman I'd like to meet...My friends would describe me as "intelligent" "ambitious" and "kleptomaniacal"...Okay, maybe not the last one and while I love potatoes in most of their forms, "couch potato" isn't one of them. Physical fitness is important to you, as it is for me and while you don't have to host your own NatGeo show, having a few awesome travel stories wouldn't hurt.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for someone that has pretty much the same interests that I have, such as music, animals, the outdoors, traveling, hiking, camping, reading and humor!!!

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 18 years old and younger than 35 years old.
   Sender must be located within 100 miles of this user.