member offline Southernfootballmom
37, Birmingham
0

member offline Southernfootballmom: I can be girlie but I also like to play in the mud!


Basic:
37 year old Woman, 5'4" (163 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Thin
Personality:
Comic Nerd
Profession:
Advertising
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Regularly, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Libertarian
Postal Zip Code Area:
35226, AL

About Me:

I am a mixture of a whole lot of things. I like almost every kind of music I love to hunt, cook, garden, go to outdoor concerts, try out new restaurants. I love to cook and find you a new recipe is one my favorite things! I adore my friends and cherish every one of them but I also like my alone time. One of my favorite things is to hang out with my 10 and 14-year-old, i'm loving their ages right now... I have a huge family and I'm very close to them. I am very very southern and I'm proud of it. My history and my future mean the world to me!!!

What I'm Looking For:

I would love to find someone and I could get to know and start out as friends and learn about each other. It would be a plus if they had children, but if they don't, I am ok with that, as long as they can appreciate that I do! If you like to cook, enjoy music, and hopefully LOVE to laugh! Laughing is one of my favorite things to do in the world!!!