A morning at Dennys 2019
2019
Halloween 2018
Halloween 2018
Everybody needs a hobby ;)
Phoenix 2019
Vero Beach 2019
member offline Good_Morning_Brad
38, 20,000 feet above
7

member offline Good_Morning_Brad: The Californian Transplant


Basic:
38 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Geek
City:
20,000 feet above, Tennessee, United States
Profession:
Charter Pilot
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
A morning at Dennys 20192019Halloween 2018Halloween 2018Everybody needs a hobby ;)Phoenix 2019Vero Beach 2019
A morning at Dennys 2019
A morning at Dennys 2019
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 164 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 2 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
37202, TN

About Me:

Its time to Branch Out & consider new & exciting possibilities. That said, here I am.

*I Dont text & I dont use KIK, Snapchat or Skype, so please dont ask me to

* I still listen to 8-Tracks

*I have a wonderful 12 year old Daughter & I'll always support her in anything she does (not necessarily financially, come on! LOL)

*I dont waste time, frankly we dont have much of it ...So lets the make the most of what we got left :)

Someone who can look Outside the infamous 'Box' once in a while, Rules are initially meant to be Broken. Arent they?
Thinking 4th dimensionally is great too. so keep that in mind ;)

As for myself, Ive ended up in alot of interesting diverse places, have done alot of fascinating things, met alot of great people, worked with some of the best & dealt with some of the worst; learned alot of valuable life lessons, eaten 'interesting' foods and have learned to love & learned Who I am... Weather I liked it or not! lol
Strong, Happy, Honest to a fault, Straight forward, easy to please, a little sarcastic and a great Instant Mac N Cheese cook.
I love my Job & am easily committed to anything in my life that feels right to me, learned through the course of time.

Anyways, you now know a little about me... your turn!

-Brad

PS. If you've made it this far, you should know that it was my Daughters idea that I try online dating... So no grumpy child worries! :)

My Ideal Match:

The Imperfect woman! Really, Im NOT kidding... Whos perfect anyways?

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 29 years old and younger than 49 years old.
   Sender must be located within 200 miles of this user.