member offline DCB
61, Rio Rancho
1

member offline DCB: Is there anybody out there?


Basic:
61 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Blue Collar
Profession:
Office Manager
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 164 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Bald
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
87124, NM

About Me:

I am not great at writing essays, I prefer casual conversations, perhaps at a coffee shop. I am from Wisconsin, and travel back for Christmas holidays. I enjoy remodeling and maintaining my home. I also like weekend road trips. During the week I am a homebody, CBS shows most nights of the week.

My Ideal Match:

I would like to find a person who can help me not be lonely, as I would help them as well. Not afraid of the woman who asks first. Also must be willing to move to or live in New Mexico, Like I said not great at essays.

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 58 years old and younger than 65 years old.
   Sender must be located within 20 miles of this user.