member offline Sunbeam
60, Concord
5

member offline Sunbeam: Looking for Average Joe, Jimmy, Bob doesn’t matter


Basic:
60 year old Woman, 5'5" (165 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Beach Bum
Profession:
Social Work
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Baptist
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 28 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
28027, NC

About Me:

Just an average non smoking W/F age 60 looking for an average non smoking W/M from ages 56 to 64 to hang out with and see where it goes from there. I prefer to meet someone locally here in NC and not looking for anyone long distance or out of state. I will only respond to profiles with a photo. I have one grown daughter who is married and on her own. I have a good job, my own home, car, and self sufficient so expect the same. If goes long term great and if only friendship that’s great to, you can never have too many friends. Love to travel, history, museums, flea markets, hanging out at my pool in my subdivision, Panthers football, Reds baseball, and SEC college basketball, and not a Duke fan.