member offline MommaMia
67, Tallahassee
5

member offline MommaMia: Funny, Witty & Spicy


Basic:
67 year old Woman, 5'4" (163 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Other Ethnicity
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Homebody
Profession:
Retired House Cleaner
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 37 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
Portuguese
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
32303, FL

About Me:

Meet Mia, the Queen of Home Projects! A retired house cleaner with an eye for detail, she's always busy fixing something around the house. Invented a board game called Screwed. With three grown children and adorable grandsons, family is everything to her. High-energy and fun-loving, she's a blast to play games with. A true homebody, she prefers cozy nights in with homemade meals over fancy restaurants. Catch her on leisurely walks, working in the garden, or indulging in her favorite pastimes: binge-watching Dateline and action movies. Ready to share laughter, love, and home projects with someone special.

My Ideal Match:

In search of a tall, blond-haired, blue-eyed dream man. With love for home projects and cozy nights in, Mia is on the lookout for a man who shares her passion for both physical and mental wellness. Mia craves stimulating conversations and values common sense in a partner, someone who can match her intellect and practicality.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 50 years old and younger than 70 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.