member offline sweetsusan621962
62, Lakeland
2

member offline sweetsusan621962: Hello I'm Susan ,I enjoy the outdoors


Basic:
62 year old Woman, 5'4" (163 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
retired
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Baptist
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 6 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
33810, FL

About Me:

I enjoy walking and walk 3 times a week for exercise. I enjoy the outdoors, and love the sun. I mostly stay home and cook and watch a good movie or do my crafts. I have a german shepard and a cat. I am a animal lover but not a snake lover, they scare me lol. I love the beach and going fishing, I only use a cane pole, but I love to fish it's relaxing to me. I am looking for a good friend right now, and maybe later a romance. I am a widow of almost 2 years, and I am going on with my life, the best way I know how. I am a person that will not tolerate someone that lies or betrays me. Once you lie to me, you can't be trusted, so might as well be honest from the get go.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a friend right now, and maybe it will turn into something romantic, and loving.

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 50 years old and younger than 70 years old.