member offline Jacqueline59
57, Myrtle Beach
3

member offline Jacqueline59: Outgoing Type


Basic:
57 year old Woman, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Self Employed
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
German
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Other
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
29572, SC

About Me:

Hi, I'm a well balanced, calm and nature loving woman. I love to get to see nature and know the world. I like to live in the moment and I'm very adventurous. I have positive outlook and believe that only positive vibrations can save any bad situation that is why I am optimistic about everything happening in my life. I'm a woman who loves to smile, determined, who knows what she wants, a go getter and a sense of humor cuz I think that matters so much when getting along with someone. It's important we talk about important things and enjoy our communication so a sense of humor will be appreciated. I don't have high expectations, I only want a lot of positive moments together with someone special. I just enjoy life and sharing my energy with people around me. I'm faithful and try always to help as much as I can. I care about the people and things around. To have a love is my dream and to build a happy relationship is my pursuit. I believe that everything is possible in our life, we only need to have desire for something, and reach our goals. I would love to find the love of my life here. It will be nice to keep in touch when there's a connection.

My Ideal Match:

I want a man who is ready to love and be loved in return. I would like to find a man who is emotionally stable, cuz that will give us a full relationship. A man who wants to travel and is willing to provide moments of joy, that loves without fear as I will. A person who could give me the feeling of reliability and stability. I see myself with a goal oriented and family oriented man, who can be devoted and faithful to his partner. It will be nice to get along with someone with a good sense of humor. He wants a long term relationship, looking to get older next to someone special who might be me when there's a connection. A man who values and respects people just as he will do for himself. A man with a kind heart,good sense of humor and really interested in a committed relationship with me.