member offline CathyRiley-Neil
54, Calgary
3

member offline CathyRiley-Neil: Welcome, I am Cathy


Basic:
54 year old Woman, 5'5" (165 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Crafty
City:
Profession:
Self Employed
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Anglican
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 79 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Red
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
German
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
T2P, AB

About Me:

Hi, I am from a small town in Ontario however live in Calgary Alberta right now. I am planning to move home eventually. My town is on a River so I like to do alot of activities as Swimming, Boating, Fishing etc. I don't drive so I walk alot. I just got the wheels turning for a business, it is going to be craft oriented as I am avid in Arts, Crafts, Design etc. I do Woodworking such as Wood burning and patterns. I really like vintage / retro furniture and like to restore it.

My Ideal Match:

I would like to meet someone that really is trustworthy. Someone that is mature but still can have alot of fun. I try to be polite and am self conscious about manners, so would like someone that is aware of their actions also. I like a man that can dress nice when the occasion arises but most times casual, sporty. I want someone that can work with me and towards a good future. I like to be able to relax also and enjoy life, so I don't want someone is a workaholic and I don't want a computer geek as I like to be outdoors alot. PLEASE NOBODY HUNGUP ON RELIGION OR PREACHING.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 44 years old and younger than 50 years old.