member offline Bella67
52, Tuscumbia
1

member offline Bella67: Country Girl Loves Simple Life


Basic:
52 year old Woman, 5'5" (165 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Retired/Student
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
65082, MO

About Me:

I am from a small town that I love. I have lived in big cities and while they offer a lot of options for activities, you just can't find that peace of living in the country.
I like animals of all kinds and types, although not every species. I like to garden, I find it rewarding growing your own vegetables and flowers.
I like cars (old and new, dirt track and street), guns, football, baseball and sometimes hockey.
While I am definitely a tomboy, it's nice to dress up occasionally as well.
Music is very important to me and I love to dance.
I like a variety of music, although no opera, death metal or rap.

My Ideal Match:

At this current time, I am just looking for a friend. If that does or doesn't turn into more, I'm good with that.
I don't like smoking although I don't mind if someone smokes occasionally. Drinking socially is fine and something I enjoy now and then.
Someone who loves animals and is a kind, compassionate person is imperative.
I don't have time for games or lying. I don't deceive people and I expect the same in return.
That's all for now.

Interests / Keywords: