U ready to ride chic? luv old dodges btw
in the garage
member offline 2IDSoldier
56, Mayfield
5

member offline 2IDSoldier: ~ To Real to be UN~Real !!! ~


Basic:
56 year old Man, 6'3" (191 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Native American
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Professional
Profession:
Carpenter,Retired
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Lutheran
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
U ready to ride chic? luv old dodges btwin the garage
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 7 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
42066, KY

About Me:

Well, here it goes. lol My close friends would tell you this; ; that I am a very sweet,kind,conciderate,nice man. A true lady's man, and a man's man. Many are very envious of me. I love the beach,woods,hiking,wrenching,racing, dinning out,bbq's. But there is way more. Just a few things so y'all get a little idea of how I am. I do not see color. I am open to any race. Yes, I am 80% First Nation People, aka- Native American. I am sort of like Billy Jack. If you know whom he is. I am so easy to get a long with, funny af all the time. But know when to be funnier, bit-me!! lmbo I'v been retired for eight years, and love it. I have my life together, own home, bike, cars, and a classic 1974 ram charger, truck. A few at the moment things you should know; ; I will not relocate, but you might? I will not hang out in a bar each and every weekend,party like an animal either. But you might. I do not do drugs nor drink every day/month. But you might. All that is a big deal braker. I am a U.S. Army Veteran, and I still do military events; ; such as, I lead a parade twice a year at Pigeon Forge for Cold War Veterans of Korea. I also attend Second Infantry Division Assn. meets that are with in 3-500 mile of where i live. At home, I am a home-body kind'a. I attend racing events in the tri state area,Ky,Mo,Ill,Tn. If I may sound like a darn good catch, Let's talk.

My Ideal Match:

Sort of looking for a girl that does like some things I do, as I know I like to help out w/ the girly stuff, as, cooking,cleaning,sewing. A beautiful country chic,tomboy, motor head. lol One that likes to hear the sheer power of "V-8" engines raoring/racing or at idle, the slow pop. lol I am open to any race,color. I am 6'3" tall,slender,muscular build. But I like short, 5'7" or less. About 120-150lbs. Sorry, I will not date bbw's. I am in great shape for my age. I beleive you should be also. I did work out up untill 11-12 yrs ago. Sort'a still have that hard body look. lmbo For what i do, I don't have to exercise to much. I'm just very active and eat a well balanced diet. Have all my life. I need that connection,that emotional feeling one gets when two click. I am no cereal dater, non game player, non controling, non idiot, non stupid, non moron. If I am serious minded to find a compatible partner, you should be also. I am not looking for sex,txt'n buddy, one nite stands. I am a 'Gentaleman".

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 35 years old and younger than 55 years old.