In Panama July 2019
Driving in Panama
member offline snoopysowner
62, Lake Alfred
3

member offline snoopysowner: Looking for a serious relationship


Basic:
62 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Mixed Race
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Retired
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Regularly, No Drugs
In Panama July 2019Driving in Panama
In Panama July 2019
In Panama July 2019
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 30 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Bald
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
33850, FL

About Me:

Old school, I’ll open the door and place my hand in the small of your back. I enjoy physical contact, I’ll hold hands and touch you (appropriately) as we talk. I like to hear laughter and like humor. I date exclusively, not a player or into the nightclub scene. I will not lie and expect the same.
I am looking for someone that enjoys my company but doesn’t need me with them constantly. Must have a positive attitude. Someone who is not jealous and doesn’t get upset if I don’t see them every day.
An early bird, I prefer to start before the sun is up and end the day when it sets.
I enjoy the outdoors and spend a lot of time outside.
I tinker and will try to fix it before I replace it.
I prefer dogs over cats. I raised several Golden Retrievers but I currently don't have any pets. I am taking a break from pets, I get my fix by visiting my sister and playing with her dog.