member offline Dime
54, Parhump
4

member offline Dime: Newly single after long time, need to get a little wild!


Basic:
54 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Hispanic
Body Type:
Big & Tall/BBW
Personality:
Nomad
City:
Parhump, Nevada, United States
Profession:
Renaissance Man
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 19 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
89032, NV

About Me:

54 Year old man, I'm into music, all styles but hard rock and metal are my go to, blues and Motown next and old school RnB and funk. Love live music, can't dance but willing to do it anyway, I play guitar, love riding my Harley, I love dogs more than most people, enjoy and am good at cooking, love to roam around in my motor home looking for adventure and meeting fun adventurous people, know where any hotspprings are? Nerdy, like gaming, online and table top role-playing, sci-fi and super hero movies, books, cosplay, good with electronics and mechanical skills, I'm real, upfront, honest, uninhibited, (bring a friend!), bold, go for what I want but respect boundaries and consent. I like to party down. 420 and PnP friendly, clean and clear. I'm big (heavy), but I've dropped a bunch of weight in the last year and feel good, still a way to go but I can see my end goal! If you are still reading good, lets get together and see what happens. Any and all questions welcomed and answered.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for playmates to keep life interesting and fun, I want women with attitude and know what their wants and desires are or need the opportunity to discover them. If you want to explore and push you boundaries, test your limits, try the new and unconventional, let's get together, throw out the rules, say f*ck the norms, strip it down to base desire, burn it up, get out of our heads and away from what holds most people back and take each others bodies to unbelievable pleasures. I don't care about your body type, I'm looking for real not plastic, substance not cosmetic, just bring the real you, open and ready to share your dark, hidden, denied fantasies with me and we will make them reality.