member offline Tito1365
58, New York City
2

member offline Tito1365: Need a woman friend


Basic:
58 year old Man, 5'3" (160 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Hispanic
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Self employed
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 6 years
Second Language:
Spanish
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
10462, NY

About Me:

Hello, I'm a 58 yo low profile male, divorced, no kids, self-employed, financially independent. I like traveling, movies, history, internet, cooking n venture out for a day or evening. I like to meet someone for a cup of coffee, ice cream or dinner n a great conversation, n more if we can move to the next level. I just need to have fun n don't loose my mind in this stressful city. I have no preferences, you could be of any race or religion, 25 or older, I prefer older 40's up. Thanks for reading my profile n good luck in ur search. Thanks again.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for someone who depend on herself, responsible, open mind. No hookers, I'm not an atm. I smoke cannabis socially. I wanted to show this in my profile but the option is always no or regularly not sometimes, socially.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be located within 20 miles of this user.