One of my various hairstyles
member offline MaryAnne
67, Canvey Island
1

member offline MaryAnne: Interested in most things life that has to offer to Me.


Basic:
67 year old Woman, 5'5" (165 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Animal Lover
City:
Canvey Island, England, United Kingdom
Profession:
Retired
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
One of my various hairstyles
One of my various hairstyles
One of my various hairstyles
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 64 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
SS8, ENG

About Me:

I’m quite a creative type and I like art: painting pictures, also designing and sewing clothes, some gardening in moderation. Like some Photography is I read quite a lot, and I have published 2 books. I love dogs, and I like history and seeing old buildings, I have a quieter side meaning I’m not into loud music in the home, as I prefer to enjoy that only when I’m out and about. I’m not a TV watcher, mostly because I don’t like soaps, all of that unnecessary life drama!

My Ideal Match:

I’m looking to just first see how our temperaments compliment each other, I’m a well-centred, grounded and a calm type of person, who is kind natured and I’m not critical of others. I’d like those values reciprocated in the nature of the man I’d like to meet. Honesty is important I think. I don’t like to keep on rehashing why my previous relationship did not work, as I prefer to leave such things in the past, where they belong.

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United Kingdom.
   Message must be at mininum 50 characters long.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 50 years old and younger than 69 years old.
   Sender must be located within 35 miles of this user.