member offline Catastrophe
35, Harrisburg
0

member offline Catastrophe: I feel like it is time to move on in this life.


Basic:
35 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Gamer
Profession:
None
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 61 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Not Specified
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Never Had One!
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics

About Me:

About Me:

I have no active, personal phone; have no WhatsApp or Google Hangout; and do not use a permanent email. I also come from a Christian background, and I currently live with my family. I feel like I might be too poor for some.

I am looking for women to build a future with in life, and I am looking to lose my virginity to someone very special. What else would you like to know?

Beyond holding hands, in-class friends, and online relationships, I have not really had anything more than that.

I also do not believe in monogamy, marriage, horoscopes, finding soulmates, tattoos, piercings, nor recreational drug use.

My real age is not on the profile for privacy and safety. I also do not have pictures readily available for similar reasons, not that looks seem to matter much to women anyway.

I probably have some chronic illness.

Sometimes I think about old connections and those I knew.

Update:

Maybe there are no compatible, good matches. Sometimes I feel like online dating does not work or that I am not finding the right partners. It feels like a prohibitive waste of time and energy. I have spent and will be spending more time doing physical activity, exercising, reading, studying, or maybe playing some video games with good music. At least there are moments of peace.

If something were to happen, I would not even know how or where to safely meetup assuming it ever came to that. I can not drive anymore and have little money spend, although there is the possibility of staying at the place of another due to having more time now.

My Ideal Match:

My Ideal Match:

My ideal match would be someone who does not smoke, do drugs, or drink; someone who is attractive, smart, educated enough, single, childless, and was never married and never taken; someone who shares my values, interests, beliefs, and views on religion, politics, children, and money; someone who can read and write well; and someone who can accept nonmonogamy.

I am not looking for cheaters or to destroy marriages even though I disbelieve in marriage. Some like friend requests, but I do not need more friends.

That said, I try not reject anyone outright because one never really knows how good of a match someone might be.

If you are interested or have questions or comments, feel free to send a message after reading and understanding my profile and filling out yours.

Interests / Keywords:

My Dating Discussions & Site Activity: