member offline KathyDavis
74, Fort Wayne
0

member offline KathyDavis: One to remember


Basic:
74 year old Woman, 5'3" (160 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
retired
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Presbyterian
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 63 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
46825, IN

About Me:

I am a widow. My cup is always half full. I enjoy humor but never at another's expense. I am not a high maintenance women. It takes a lot to bring me to a boiling point but having said that I am quick to forgive. I am a giving person. My husband always came first as would any other man I marry should that happen. I am romantic and enjoy hearing endearments that would cheer me up or make me feel good, having said that, however, while I like to be paid attention to I do not like to be smothered. I do not like to be controlled, such as, be home at this time or else explain where you were, et. I want a man not ashamed to hold my hand in public. A man that helps carry in the groceries instead of holding the door open so I can carry them in. I like a man not ashamed to shed tears. I like a man that is willing to discuss any issue that is bothering him so we can work together to get back on a paved hi way instead of one made of bricks and rocks.

My Ideal Match:

See above.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Message must be at mininum 200 characters long.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 50 years old and younger than 70 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.