member offline jdcondo01
61, shelbyville
3

member offline jdcondo01: Recently separted looking for a firend and maybe more


Basic:
61 year old Man, 5'6" (168 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Blue Collar
Profession:
service tech
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Baptist
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Separated
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
46176, IN

About Me:

Fun loving guy , nice talker , pleasant to be with , morning coffee on the deck , Ice skating in the winter , outside kind of guy , fire place sitting , and coffee drinker , Like to grill outside and drink beer , and very active

My Ideal Match:

I would like to date and possibly a relation ship if it works out , I like to camp , ride motorcycles , fast cars , dining , and talking . Very simple and easy going , looking for someone that has time for dating and not so busy all the time . I travel for my job and can make time for anyone that needs it . I'm very dedicated to my job which might turn some people off but plan on retiring soon , so looking for a partner to hang out and have fun with