member offline Muddfeet64
18, Salt Lake City
3

member offline Muddfeet64: Im not good at this bio stuff, soo im going home and playin


Basic:
18 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
Personality:
Gamer
Profession:
Gaming
Education:
High school
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Never Had One!
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics

About Me:

Hmmmmmm im a pc gamer, and also im trying to do youtube as a job(gaming youtuber obviously)
Ive never been in a relationship, hella lonely, socially awkward, introvert, huh oh yeah height is important to humanity some reason im 5' 7'

Favorite franchises r halo and star wars both in gaming and movies/lore, walking dead is also another one(just show, no game(except at arcade)) im trying to meet new people and start dating. I mainly play shoo... well tbh i just play a lot of different games, lego(only the star wars ones) shooters(HALO and few others), survival like DBD or FT13, puzzles(tomb raider, jedi:fallen order, uncharted(no i dont own a ps4), horror(horror movies and games freak me out all the time, mainly the jump scares and the instant loud noise gets me, ooh and chase parts in games), dont have vr stuff/dont want it for now, i play a lot more but im not naming them(it take forever)
I have my own discord server(host)

Also not good at bio stuff and dont know what else ro put. Also mobile gaming isnt true gaming(but the only m.g i do play is galaxy of heroes)

My Ideal Match:

Im looking for people to meet and some special and nice women(yep im prob F****d for saying that) but ive been hella lonely, never had a relationship(both in family, friends and dating) i just wanna find some one that gets/understands me, and i can hangout with

Interests / Keywords:

My Dating Discussions & Site Activity: